FAU-representanter


Skoleåret 2017/18

Gul Diamant og Emoji:

Silje Viste Grønli (Olivia)

silje@gcconsult.no

 

Georg Klammt (Nikolai)

georg.klammt@gmail.com

 

Milena Katalinic (Aurelia)

milenasong@gmail.com

 

Are Kalstad (Eir og Njård)

aakalstad@gmail.com

 

Elisabeth Mona (Maline)

elisabeth.mona@gmail.com

 

Rød Ork:

Christine Myhre (Ayu)

elmyhr@online.no

 

Blå høyesterettsjustitiarius:

Anne Lau Revil (Caroline)

a.l.revil@admin.uio.no

 

Wenche Løkke (Sofia)

rewenche@yahoo.no

 

Ungdomstrinn:

8. trinn

 

Lang Xi (Ole-Xin)

lang2005@gmail.co

 

vara

Camilla Langeland (Connie)

brakar75@hotmail.com

 

9. trinn

 

Caroline Williamson (Iselyn)

caroline21williamson@gmail.com

 

vara

Reidunn Hilde Stormo (Øyvind)

reidunns@masteronline.no

 

10. trinn

 

Svein Larsen (Mats)

svein.larsen@nelfo.no

 

vara

Kristjan Belgau (Emil)

belgau@gmail.com